7 Month Pictures

Jaxson is getting so big, so quick. J and I sat down and looked through his old pictures on Facebook and are just amazed at how he looks the same but at the same time, has grown so much and looks totally different. He has firmly left that blobby stage behind and is now a solid 100% little boy! I look at him sometimes when he’s just playing or when he smiles at me and I catch a glimpse of him in the future as a (bigger) little boy and I think how much I don’t want him to grow up! 🙂 I can’t believe it has already been 7 months and yet, that is really so little time to have passed. There are many more months to come and we plan to enjoy each and every one of them to the fullest. We have such a loving and sweet little boy and I love our life so much!

photo

image

image1

Talk To Me!

