Loss of Limb

I picked up a prescription last night for Prometrium to force me to have a period since I haven’t had another period since September. It was dark in the car and I was reading the side effects out loud to J: blurry vision, dizziness, nausea, loss of limb…

J and I burst out laughing. “What?!” we exclaimed, and I finally turned on a light to look again. Turns out I had combined two different lines and the sentence was actually “symptoms of heart attack such as numbness, tingling or loss of feeling in limb”.

We had a good belly laugh over that one, but I’m glad I won’t be waking up one morning minus an arm or a leg!

Talk To Me!

