Threes

They say things happen in threes: deaths, births, etc.

  1. Last week, a friend told me her first grandbaby is on the way.
  2. Another friend put up a pregnancy announcement on Facebook last night.
  3. TO BE DETERMINED

Could I be #3? Now, that would just be awesome.

Doctor’s appointment tomorrow morning to see if these stubborn ovaries of mine have decided to cooperate this month. Wish me luck!

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DeCaf
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 08:42:21

    I hope you’re lucky number three.

    Reply

  2. Lindsay
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 09:03:41

    I sure hope so!

    Reply

  3. My Perfect Breakdown
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 11:19:27

    It would be so great if you are number 3!!

    Reply

  4. Molly
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 11:57:17

    Wishing you SO MUCH luck!

    Reply

  5. B
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 14:57:49

    Thank you all! I really appreciate it 🙂

    Reply

  6. TheChroniclesofaNonBellyMama
    Apr 29, 2015 @ 15:15:39

    I soooooo hope your #3!

    Reply

Talk To Me!

