Happy Fall

Fall has arrived! The weather here in Florida has actually turned pleasant, comfortable and cool in the morning and warm and breezy in the afternoon. I’ve been walking on my lunch break and enjoying the great outdoors. It feels good to be outside!

image

image

image

We went to the tiny fair being put on by one of the churches in town. Last year when we came, Jax couldn’t really ride anything but he liked listening to the country music band. This year he was so excited to ride rides but was literally running away from the thrash metal band that was playing. Jax had a great time and he loved the airplane ride. šŸ™‚

image

image

image

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DeCaf
    Oct 13, 2015 @ 07:23:36

    My company’s HQ is in Florida. I am envious of my coworkers who get to go down there in November, I had to go there in July and felt like I was in an armpit whenever I wasn’t in a highly air conditioned area. I’m glad it’s cooling down for you guys down there.

    Reply

  2. Shannon
    Oct 13, 2015 @ 12:25:24

    You are so lucky! We went to the pumpkin patch in shorts on Sunday and said there is something wrong with this picture.

    Reply

  3. Billie
    Oct 14, 2015 @ 11:03:22

    Looks like he is having a really good time.

    Reply

  4. Twopicklesmama
    Oct 19, 2015 @ 02:38:23

    So sweet! I remember those sorts of conditions from Bangkok. It’s sweaty! Xoxi

    Reply

Talk To Me!

